WRECK-DEFY release their third single “Drowning In Darkness”

Wreck-Defy release their third single Drowning In Darkness as a lyric video.

The song has been taken from their new album Powers That BePowers That Be will be digitally released today. The album will also be available as vinyl via Doc Gator Records in Switzerland. Physical copies will be released on November 27th via Italian record label Punishment 18. Get the album in digital format at the SubLevel Bandcamp.

The album has been mixed and mastered byJuan Urteaga at Trident Studio, Pacheco, CA.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply