Swiss Heavy Metal band FATE OF FAITH released their new EP “Selfless Devotion”

Swiss Heavy Metal band Fate of Faith released their new EP «Selfless Devotion». The release was recorded by Kevin McFlannigan at his home studio, and mixed/mastered by Ilarion Ivanenko.

Fate of Faith was formed in 2016 in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland by Jonas Grünenfelder (vocal/guitar). Noah Laternser (guitar) and Patrick Sahin (drums) joined the band in 2017, and Severin Lutz (bass) in 2021 and the lineup was completed. The band released their debut album “Black Heaven” in October 2019. This resulted in a mix of newer and older songs. Now after about 2 years and around 30 more performances around Switzerland, Austria and Liechtenstein, it is time for the next chapter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply