Swiss Death Metal band ALL LIFE ENDS released their new album “The Plague of Man”

Spread the love

Swiss Death Metal band All Life Ends released their new album «The Plague of Man». The album was recorded in “Soresu Studios” and mixed/mastered by Billy France at “Cultrock Studios”.

All Life Ends was formed in 2006 at St. Gallen, Switzerland by Adam Subryt (drums) and David Oberthaler (vocals). The band released 2 EP’s – “Of Sulphur and Suicide” (2010) and “Lightbringer” (2012).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply