Swedish Power Metal band THE LIGHTBRINGER released their new album “Rise of the Beast”

Swedish Power Metal band The Lightbringer released their new album «Rise of the Beast». The album was mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström at “Studio Fredman” in Gothenburg.

The Lightbringer was formed in 2017 by Lars Eng (Guitars). Soon after Jonas Andersson (Lead guitar), Henrik Bergqvist (Bass) and Tobbe Jonsson (Drums) joined the band and the guys started work on the debut album. In 2019 the vocalist Herbie Langhans (Avantasia, Firewind) joined the band and the lineup was complete.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply