Swedish Death/Groove Metal band ODYSSEUS released their new single “Hell Beneath Us”

Swedish Death/Groove Metal band Odysseus released their new single «Hell Beneath Us». The release was recorded at “Black Madame Studios” and mixed/mastered by Kristoffer Svärd.

Odysseus was formed at Köping, Sweden in 2018 by Christopher Humalajoki (Vocals, Guitars), Hampus Jansson (Guitars), Pontus Larsson (Bass) and Kristoffer Svärd (Drums). Since then the Odysseus have released 3 singles from their upcoming album that will be released next year.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply