Spanish Black Metal band THE VOID released their new single “Sacrifice”

Spanish Black Metal band The Void released their new single «Sacrifice». The single was recorded, mixed and mastered at “Goat Studios” by Rafa Perez Navarrete and Conny Melefas.

The Void was formed in 2015 at Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain by Dani Martin (vocals), David Santana (guitars), Angel Diaz (guitars), Samuel Abou-Medlej (bass) and Vicente Lorenzo (drums). In 2018 the band released their debut EP “Cursed for All Eternity”.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply