Russian Progressive Metal band TIAVARA released their new single “Dazed”

Spread the love

Russian Progressive Metal band Tiavara released their new single «Dazed». The single was recorded at “RDM Studios” and mixed/mastered by Nikolai Grebenyuk. This single is the first song from an upcoming album that is set to be released in 2020.

Tiavara was formed in 2012 in Korolyov, Russia by brothers Tikhon (vocals) and Danila Pachin (drums) as a school project. In 2014 Alexander Bogdanov (guitar) and Rost Prus (bass) joined the band and completed the first official line up.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply