Russian Heavy Metal band AVENGER KILLS released their new album “The End Has Come”

Russian Heavy Metal band Avenger Kills released their new album «The End Has Come». The album was released in “Yar Groove Studio” and mixed/mastered by Roman Dmitriev.

Avenger Kills was formed in 2011 at Yaroslavl, Russia by guitarist Alexander Krasilnikov. Currently, the team has three albums: “Avenger Kills” (2013), “Metal Child” (2016), “The Savior” (2018). During this time, the members of the group often changed. At this moment the band includes: Alexander Krasilnikov (guitar, vocal), Alexander Skvortsov (bass), Ivan Shevtsov (drums), Arseny Tokarev (guitar), Victor Muravyov (vocal).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply