Russian Blackened Hardcore Metal band Morokh released their new album «Клятва» (The Oath)

PHOTO: Morokh

Russian Blackened Hardcore Metal band Morokh released their new album «Клятва» (The Oath). The album was recorded at the band home-studio “Morokh Records” and mixed/mastered by Vladimir Lehtinen.–3

Morokh was formed in 2014 at Moscow, Russia by Alexey Sazhin (guitars). Soon after Daniil Orlov (vocals), Denis Saakyan (guitars) and Elena Lvova (bass) joined the band and the lineup was completed. The band released their debut album “The Unholy Masquerade” in 2015 and since the work on the new material.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply