Norwegian Melodic Death Metal band ELUVIAN released their new EP “The Doom of Edendalk”

Spread the love

Norwegian Melodic Death Metal band Eluvian released their new EP «The Doom of Edendalk». The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Emil Reitan in “Icicle Studios”.

Eluvian was formed in 2017 at the cold and mountainous west coast of Norway by Mads Smebakk (guitar) and Markus Olsen (vocals). Soon after Ludvig Pedersen (drums) and Espen Mork (bass) joined the band and the lineup was complete. The band debut album “Prophetic Flame” was released in 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply