Lethal Vendetta Release Official Video “No Prisoners No Mercy”

Photo: Band Lethal Vendetta
Photo: Band Lethal Vendetta

Lethal Vendetta release today the title song ‘No Prisoners No Mercy’ of their latest album as official video. The song is about the great Battle of Thermopylae or as people know it as ‘the 300 Spartans’ The song describes the energy and determination of the Spartans who are crushing the Persian Army. “Leaving No Prisoners and showing No Mercy“, explains Brent Logan the singer of the band.

Lethal Vendetta hail from Sydney Australia and they are ready to stamp their authority on the Metal scene. Lethal Vendetta come armed with the ultimate artillery: A precise and highly effective blend of Thrash, Groove and Traditional Metal which pays homage to the great Metal titans that have come before them.

Lethal Vendetta exudes pure energy and power, with dynamic rhythm and melodic riffs, gut wrenching drumming and soaring vocals that hark back to the classic days of metal. Lethal Vendetta they never disappoint, they leave nothing behind.

Lethal Vendetta are:
Brent Logan – Vocals
Ben Drennan – Rhythm Guitar
Liam Donelan – Lead Guitar
Jay Burnham – Bass
Morris Markovic – Drums

Lethal Vendetta’s new album No Prisoners No Mercyis now available for download on iTunesCDBabySpotify or physical on their website.

Track list
 1. Liars Dice (4:24)
2. Erasing Hate (4:42)
3. No Prisoners No Mercy (4:01)
4. Deserve To Die (4:25)
5. Plains Of Serenity (5:31)
6. Salute To The Gods (3:55)
7. Battle Warcry (5:00)
8. Final Conflict (4:47)
9. Race Is Only A Name (6:04)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply