German Black/Doom Metal band TEARS IN VOID released their debut electronic album “Inside the Machine”

German Black/Doom Metal band Tears In Void released their debut electronic album «Inside the Machine». The new release was recorded and mixed by Mathias Hanisch in his home studio.

Tears In Void  was formed in 2012 at Landsberg am Lech, Bavaria by Mathias Hanisch as a one-man project. In 2016 the first EP „Songs of no tomorrow“ was released. At the moment the band is working on more electronic songs, but there are also a bunch of black and doom metal songs written, which will be arranged and recorded.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply