“Forgery” Release 3rd Studio Album “Edge of Perception”


Norwegian thrash metallers “Forgery” are about to release their third studio album “Edge of Perception” on 2 November 2018 via the Australian label Battlegod Productions. The band first formed in the early 90s and is an established part of the thrash scene in Oslo, Norway. They had a decade-long-break but re-emerged in 2004 with a new drummer. Since then “Forgery” is performing regularly and toured also with e.g. Harm and Tantara at the Trash Till Death tour . In 2014, they released With These Fists which had a good response worldwide. With their 3rd album Edge of Perception they present their best and most entertaining album to date.

Forgery are:
Anders Moen – Guitars/Vocals
Morten Steen – Bass
Jan Roger Halvorsen – Drums
Ronny Hansen – Guitars

Forgery’s album Edge Of Perception is now available for pre-order on www.battlegod-productions.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply