English Symphonic Metal band MISTBORNE released their new single “Awake”

English Symphonic Metal band Mistborne released their new single «Awake». The new single was recorded by Mistborne in the band’s home studio, and mixed/mastered by Wynter Prior of “Sphynx Studios”. Music Video produced by MadeInEden.

Mistborne was formed in 2021 in London, England by Denis Hristov (Vocals/Piano), Jodey Baxter (Guitars) and Jordan Turner (Drums). Mistborne’s debut album details are expected to be unveiled in early Autumn 2022, with the album planned for release by the end of 2022. The band has released the first two singles from their debut, titled “The New Order” and “Awake”.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply