China’s death thrashers DUGU released album “Nausea Skeleton Abyss”

Spread the love

China’s death-thrash murder crew is back from the Nausea Skeleton Abyss! This CD is a compilation of these homicidal hooligans’ past three cassette releases. Thus, making this 18-track collection a 75-minute blast of pure brutality! If you’re possessed by the likes of Possessed, Morbid Saint and Repulsion Dugu’s poison is your cup of tea.

Nausea Skeleton Abyss was released on November 23rd, 2019, via Awakening Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply