Band “Levels” release bonecrushing new single “Bloodstream”

Spread the love

Progressive Metalcore outfit from Arkansas reveals a new track from their forthcoming record.

“Bloodstream” showcases the act’s heavy, punch-to-the-face-like side, and it’s bound to deliver. Progressions and Intermissions create a remarkable atmosphere behind the release; and infusing said components with “Bloodstream’s” lyrical content, can only scorch a fervid course. Stimulating, to say the least; this track will be the one you mosh to the entire summer!

“Levels” is a project from Little Rock, Arkansas, which consists of Jake Sanders (Vocalist), Dalton Kennerly (Drummer, Vocalist), Rob Mathews (Guitarist), Jager Felice (Guitarist), and Jacob Hubbard (Bassist); they’re reminiscent of acts such as Wage War, Novelists, Volumes. Their compositions shift, bringing versatility within macro and micro scales; while keeping intact an aptitude to create contagious hooks, and choruses.

Their upcoming album — Mastered by Joey Sturgis from Mixing Bros; Vocals Mixed and Edited by Nathan Cloos from Cloos Audio; and also featuring Myke Terry of Volumes — will be available worldwide through “Famined Records” on June 15, 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply