American Thrash Metal band SILVERTONGUEDEVIL released their new single “Royalty”

American Thrash Metal band Silvertonguedevil released their new single «Royalty» from the band’s upcoming EP “Conquest of the Inferno”. The new single was recorded in “Reeltime Audio Studios”, and mixed/mastered by Eric Delegard.

Silvertonguedevil was formed in 2005 in Dallas Texas and has released three full length albums and two eps under their own label “All Devils Music”. The band consists of Craig Meinhart (vocals), John Tapia (guitars), Brandon Chandler (bass) and Josh Leicht (drums). The first single “Royalty” features a guest solo from guitarist Mike Wilson of thrash band CHEMICAUST.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply