American Heavy Metal band KILJIN released their new album “Master of Illusion”

Spread the love

American Heavy Metal band Kiljin released their new album «Master of Illusion». The album was recorded in “Clean it Up Studios” and mixed/mastered by Trevor Aumaugher.

Kiljin was formed in 2020 at Alma, Michigan by Trevor Aumaugher (Vocals/Guitar), Scott Spencer (Guitar), Tony Aumaugher (Bass) and Bryant Aumaugher (Drums).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply