American Thrash Metal band SILVERTONGUEDEVIL released their new single “Death Eaters”

Spread the love

American Thrash Metal band Silvertonguedevil released their new single «Death Eaters» from the band’s upcoming EP “Conquest of the Inferno”, and features guest vocals from Texacutioner DeLaMuerte from SERPENT PRIEST.

Silvertonguedevil was formed in 2005 in Dallas, Texas and has released three full length albums and two eps under their own label “All Devils Music”. The band consists of Craig Meinhart (vocals), John Tapia (guitars), Brandon Chandler (bass) and Josh Leicht (drums).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply